A Gout-Friendly Diet – What To Eat And What To Not?

01/10/2019

The defective metabolism of the uric acid creates the problem of arthritis, especially in the smaller bones of the feet. If you are suffering from the same problem, you need to visit a doctor soon, but only medicines will not benefit you unless you make some right amendments in your diet. Hello, my name is Shreya Katyal - a Nutritionist In Dubai. I believe that one can heal oneself by healthy eating, as I go by the theory of "Healthy self = Heal Thy Self".

In this blog, I'll be talking about the food items that you shall eat if you have an imbalanced level of uric acid. Following the diet plan will not only help you healed but also improve your way of living. So, what are we waiting for? Let's get started and find out what foods that you can have for good results and what you should avoid to prevent anything serious.

Here Is A List Of Food Items That Must Add To Your Diet If You Want To Control Your Uric Acid.

  • Apple Cider Vinegar
  • Lemon
  • Olive Oil
  • Bananas
  • Fresh Vegetables

Food Items From Which You Need To Make A Distant From:

  • Lamb and Pork
  • Seafood
  • Ice-cream and candy
  • Beer and Whiskey
  • Fast Food

If you want to live a healthy and disease-free life, then you need to pay attention to your health and get your body and tongue addicted to nutrition-rich food. I provide Online Diet Consultation In Dubai and have been praised a lot by the ones who follow the diet plans directed by me. To experience the same, get in touch with me via WhatsApp or Call. I will be more than happy to assist you. Don't forget to say a 'Hey' to me on WhatsApp.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started